Yomiuri

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 14 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 15 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 16 vs. Dragons 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 Postponed
Tue. 18 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Wed. 19 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Thu. 20 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Fri. 21 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 22 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sun. 23 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Tue. 25 at Swallows 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 Postponed
Wed. 26 at Swallows 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 Postponed
Fri. 28 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 29 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 30 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed