Tohoku Rakuten


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-0
Thu. 2 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 1-0
Fri. 3 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 12-11
Sat. 4 at Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-6
Sun. 5 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 4-0
Mon. 6 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 8-4
Wed. 8 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 8-7
Thu. 9 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Fri. 10 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-6
Sat. 11 at Buffaloes 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 L 6-3
Sun. 12 at Buffaloes 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 8-5
Tue. 14 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 13-1
Wed. 15 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 9-8
Thu. 16 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Fri. 17 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-1
Sat. 18 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 6-4
Sun. 19 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 10-5
Tue. 21 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 13-3
Wed. 22 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 23 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 24 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 25 vs. Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 26 vs. Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 28 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 29 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 31 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00