Tohoku Rakuten


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-6
Wed. 3 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Thu. 4 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-3
Fri. 5 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Sat. 6 vs. Fighters 12:00 AM PT1:00 AM MT2:00 AM CT3:00 AM ET15:003:00 L 1-0
Sun. 7 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 6-3
Mon. 8 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Tue. 9 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-1
Wed. 10 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-6
Mon. 15 at Buffaloes 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 6-2
Tue. 16 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 1-0
Wed. 17 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-3
Fri. 19 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-1
Sat. 20 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 21 vs. Hawks 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 23 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 26 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Sat. 27 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Sun. 28 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 30 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 31 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00