Tohoku Rakuten

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun. 1 vs. Fighters 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 2-1
Tue. 3 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Wed. 4 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-1
Thu. 5 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Fri. 6 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Sat. 7 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-3
Sun. 8 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 3-2
Mon. 9 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-4
Wed. 11 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Thu. 12 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Sat. 14 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-2
Sun. 15 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 7-1
Mon. 16 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 8-2
Wed. 18 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 19 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Fri. 20 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 21 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 22 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Mon. 23 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 24 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 26 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00