Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 29 at Fighters 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 L 7-3
Sat. 30 at Fighters 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET13:301:30 T 4-4
Sun. 31 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-1