Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-4
Wed. 3 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 0-0
Thu. 4 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-0
Fri. 5 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-0
Sat. 6 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 3-1
Sun. 7 vs. Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 T 5-5
Tue. 9 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 5-4
Wed. 10 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 Postponed
Thu. 11 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 2-1
Fri. 12 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 1-0
Sat. 13 at Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 10-3
Sun. 14 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 11-3
Tue. 16 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-0
Wed. 17 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-4
Thu. 18 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3
Fri. 19 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Sat. 20 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-3
Sun. 21 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 7-3
Mon. 22 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Wed. 24 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Thu. 25 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-0
Sat. 27 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 11-7
Sun. 28 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 4-2
Mon. 29 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 5-3