Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 vs. Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 4-0
Thu. 2 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 2-1
Fri. 3 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 3-1
Sat. 4 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-0
Sun. 5 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 7-2
Mon. 6 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 9-6
Wed. 8 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 1-0
Thu. 9 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-1
Fri. 10 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-6
Sat. 11 vs. Golden Eagles 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 6-3
Sun. 12 vs. Golden Eagles 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 L 8-5
Wed. 15 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 3-2
Thu. 16 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 9-2
Fri. 17 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-5
Sat. 18 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 2-1
Sun. 19 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 9-3
Tue. 21 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-4
Wed. 22 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Fri. 24 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Sat. 25 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-1
Sun. 26 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 4-1
Tue. 28 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Wed. 29 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Thu. 30 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Fri. 31 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-0