Orix

Roster | Schedule

July
Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 2 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 3 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 4 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 5 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 7 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 8 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 9 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 10 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 11 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 12 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 14 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 15 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 16 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 17 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 18 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 19 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00