Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 14 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 15 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 16 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Tue. 18 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Wed. 19 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Thu. 20 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Fri. 21 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 22 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 23 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Tue. 25 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Wed. 26 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Thu. 27 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Fri. 28 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 29 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 30 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed