Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun. 1 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 8-6
Mon. 2 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 T 2-2
Tue. 3 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-1
Wed. 4 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-2
Thu. 5 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3
Fri. 6 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-2
Sat. 7 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-7
Sun. 8 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 2-0
Mon. 9 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-4
Wed. 11 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 6-4
Sat. 14 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 3-2
Sun. 15 vs. Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 7-1
Mon. 16 vs. Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 8-2
Wed. 18 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Thu. 19 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Fri. 20 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-8
Sat. 21 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 3-1
Sun. 22 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-5
Mon. 23 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 8-0
Tue. 24 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Thu. 26 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Fri. 27 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-1
Sat. 28 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 3-3
Sun. 29 vs. Hawks 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 5-1