Fukuoka SoftBank

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 29 vs. Lions 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 W 5-4
Sat. 30 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 6-5
Sun. 31 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 3-1