Fukuoka SoftBank

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-4
Wed. 3 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 0-0
Thu. 4 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-0
Fri. 5 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3
Sat. 6 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-3
Sun. 7 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 11-1
Tue. 9 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 3-3
Wed. 10 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Thu. 11 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-2
Fri. 12 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Sat. 13 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 1-0
Sun. 14 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 6-1
Tue. 16 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 6-0
Wed. 17 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 1-0
Thu. 18 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 5-2
Fri. 19 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-0
Sat. 20 at Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-4
Sun. 21 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 16-5
Mon. 22 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Wed. 24 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Thu. 25 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-0
Sat. 27 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-1
Sun. 28 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-0
Mon. 29 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 9-6