Fukuoka SoftBank

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-0
Thu. 2 vs. Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 1-0
Fri. 3 vs. Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 12-11
Sat. 4 vs. Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-0
Sun. 5 vs. Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 7-2
Mon. 6 vs. Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 9-6
Wed. 8 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 8-7
Thu. 9 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Fri. 10 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-1
Sat. 11 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-2
Sun. 12 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 5-4
Tue. 14 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-7
Wed. 15 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Thu. 16 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-1
Sat. 18 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 2-1
Sun. 19 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-2
Tue. 21 at Lions 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 L 7-6
Wed. 22 at Lions 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 L 7-3
Fri. 24 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 6-3
Sat. 25 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-3
Sun. 26 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-2
Tue. 28 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Wed. 29 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-2
Thu. 30 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Fri. 31 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1