Yokohama DeNA

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 19 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-1
Sat. 20 vs. Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 10-5
Sun. 21 vs. Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 2-1
Tue. 23 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-0
Wed. 24 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Thu. 25 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-2
Fri. 26 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-0
Sat. 27 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-6
Sun. 28 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-1
Tue. 30 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2