Saitama Seibu

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 19 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-0
Sat. 20 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 2-1
Sun. 21 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 12-2
Tue. 23 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-3
Wed. 24 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-6
Thu. 25 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Fri. 26 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-4
Sat. 27 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 8-7
Sun. 28 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 4-3
Tue. 30 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2