Saitama Seibu

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat. 1 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-0
Sun. 2 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 Postponed
Tue. 4 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-4
Wed. 5 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-2
Thu. 6 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-3
Fri. 7 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Sat. 8 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-6
Sun. 9 at Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 2-1
Tue. 11 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-5
Wed. 12 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-2
Thu. 13 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-4
Fri. 14 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 13-8
Sat. 15 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 3-3
Sun. 16 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-1
Tue. 18 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Wed. 19 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Thu. 20 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-4
Fri. 21 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Sat. 22 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-2
Sun. 23 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 6-5
Tue. 25 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Wed. 26 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-5
Thu. 27 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-7
Fri. 28 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Sat. 29 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-3
Sun. 30 at Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 3-2