Saitama Seibu

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun. 1 vs. Hawks 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 4-1
Tue. 3 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-1
Wed. 4 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-2
Thu. 5 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-3
Fri. 6 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Sat. 7 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-3
Sun. 8 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 3-2
Wed. 11 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-1
Thu. 12 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Fri. 13 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-1
Sat. 14 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 4-3
Sun. 15 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 6-5
Mon. 16 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 9-3
Wed. 18 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-0
Thu. 19 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-0
Fri. 20 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-3
Sat. 21 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-1
Sun. 22 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-5
Mon. 23 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 5-3
Tue. 24 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 12-4
Thu. 26 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-1