Chiba Lotte


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 1 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-1
Wed. 2 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Thu. 3 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-5
Fri. 4 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Sat. 5 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-4
Sun. 6 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 4-2
Tue. 8 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Wed. 9 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-1
Thu. 10 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-3
Fri. 11 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-0
Sat. 12 vs. Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 Postponed
Sun. 13 vs. Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 9-2
Mon. 14 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-0
Tue. 15 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Wed. 16 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Thu. 17 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-1
Fri. 18 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3
Sat. 19 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-1
Sun. 20 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-3
Tue. 22 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 12-4
Wed. 23 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-3
Thu. 24 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-0
Fri. 25 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-4
Sat. 26 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-3
Sun. 27 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 8-4
Tue. 29 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 30 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00