Chiba Lotte

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 29 vs. Golden Eagles 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 W 5-4
Sat. 30 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 9-3
Sun. 31 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 9-4