Chiba Lotte

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 3 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 4 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 5 vs. Lions 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Sat. 6 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 7 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Mon. 8 vs. Fighters 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Tue. 9 vs. Fighters 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Wed. 10 vs. Fighters 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Mon. 15 at Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 16 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 17 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 19 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 20 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 21 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 23 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 26 vs. Golden Eagles 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Sat. 27 vs. Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Sun. 28 vs. Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 30 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Wed. 31 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15