Chiba Lotte

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time Result
Sun. 1 vs. Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Mon. 2 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Tue. 3 vs. Fighters 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Wed. 4 vs. Fighters 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Fri. 6 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 7 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 8 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Mon. 9 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 10 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 11 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Fri. 13 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 14 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Sun. 15 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Mon. 16 at Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Thu. 19 vs. Golden Eagles 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Fri. 20 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 21 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 22 vs. Fighters 12:00 AM PT1:00 AM MT2:00 AM CT3:00 AM ET15:003:00  
Mon. 23 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 24 vs. Lions 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15