Truck Series' Davis positive for COVID

(AP Photo/Wilfredo Lee)

(AP) -- The Latest on the effects of the coronavirus outbreak on sports around the world:

NASCAR driver Spencer Davis says he has tested positive for COVID-19 and will miss Friday night's Truck Series race at Michigan International Speedway.

Davis said he tested positive Thursday and his team's entry has pulled out of the Michigan race.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
NASCAR CupFireKeepers Casino 400Aug. 81:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 CT22:00 CET17:00 BRT TV: NBCSN
XFINITYHenry 180Aug. 89:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST20:00 UAE11:00 CT18:00 CET13:00 BRT TV: NBCSN
Gander RV & Outdoors TruckHenry Ford Health System 200Aug. 73:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: FS1
NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 K.Harvick 803 4
2 B.Keselowski 722 3
3 D.Hamlin 688 5
4 R.Blaney 685 1
5 C.Elliott 660 1
6 J.Logano 653 2
7 M.Truex Jr. 648 1
8 A.Almirola 614 0
9 K.Busch 581 0
10 K.Busch 563 0
11 A.Bowman 561 1
12 C.Bowyer 512 0
View Full Leaderboard

@STATS_Insights