Scotland Premiership

ScheduleFixtures

February

Month: 
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Livingston MotherwellTony Macaroni Arena
3-1 Kilmarnock Ross CountyRugby Park
2-2 Hibernian St. MirrenEaster Road
3-3 St. Johnstone HeartsMcDiarmid Park
0-0 Rangers AberdeenIbrox
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-4 Hamilton Academical CelticNew Douglas Park
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Aberdeen St. JohnstonePittodrie
2-3 Hearts KilmarnockTynecastle
0-4 Motherwell CelticFir Park
1-1 St. Mirren Hamilton AcademicalPaisley 2021 Stadium
2-0 Ross County LivingstonVictoria Park
2-1 Rangers HibernianIbrox
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Hamilton Academical AberdeenNew Douglas Park
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
5-0 Celtic HeartsCeltic Park
2-1 Livingston St. MirrenTony Macaroni Arena
2-1 Kilmarnock RangersRugby Park
3-0 Hibernian Ross CountyEaster Road
2-1 St. Johnstone MotherwellMcDiarmid Park
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Hearts Hamilton AcademicalTynecastle
Postponed Motherwell St. MirrenFir Park
1-1 Ross County St. JohnstoneVictoria Park
Postponed Rangers LivingstonIbrox
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Aberdeen CelticPittodrie
1-0 Rangers LivingstonIbrox
1-2 Kilmarnock HibernianRugby Park
Friday, 21 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
Postponed St. Mirren HeartsPaisley 2021 Stadium
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Aberdeen Ross CountyPittodrie
1-1 Hibernian LivingstonEaster Road
0-0 Hamilton Academical MotherwellNew Douglas Park
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 St. Johnstone RangersMcDiarmid Park
3-1 Celtic KilmarnockCeltic Park
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT20:45 19:45 7:45 PM 21:45 KSA6:45 AM AET1:15 (+1) IST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE3:45 AM SST3:45 2:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST14:45 ET14:45 16:45 BRT15:45 1:45 PM CT Motherwell St. MirrenFir Park

@STATS_Football